Board Members & Staff

Meet the people who make LT possible.


Board Chair: Allen Freed
Vice Chair: Franklin Shearer
Treasurer: Lowell Brogan
Assistant Treasurer: Jason Kratzer
Secretary: Brenda Phillips
Assistant Secretary: Ed Anspach
Member: David Warner Esq.
Member: Patrick Kerwin
Member: Patricia Pittenger


Executive Director: Theresa L. Giurintano
Chief Finance Officer: Angela Luciotti
Manager of Operations: Michael Curry
Fixed Route Driver Supervisor: Ruth Woolf
Shared Ride Program Supervisor: John Callaway
Human Resources Manager: Cindy Binner
Maintenance & Building Procurement Supervisor: Bill McNeal
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator: Zach Slusser
Safety and Training Manager: Jessica Gardner

Correspondence to the Board or the Administrative Staff should be directed to:

Lebanon Transit
200 Willow Street, Lebanon, PA 17046
Office: (717) 274-3664
Fax: (717) 274-8860
Email: Lebanon Transit


LT has teamed up with a number of trusted programs and organizations to make your ride experience even better.

View more

Skip to content